http://ru.yeswitches.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тумблеры > Высокоточные 12-контактные электрические переключатели

Высокоточные 12-контактные электрические переключатели

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Скачать:

Базовая информация

Модель: PA70 Series

сертификация: UL, RoHS, ISO, Другие

Количество переключателей: Многофункциональный коммутатор

заявка: Оборудование для салонов красоты, Звуковое оборудование, Медицинское оборудование, Инструменты и измерители, Цифровые коммуникации, Электронные игрушки, Другие

Электрический ток: Высокий ток

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 50 PCS a Box / 16 Boxs Carton

производительность: 1,200,000/Month

марка: yeswitch

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Тайвань, Китай

Способность поставки: 1,200,000/Month

Сертификаты : UL,ROHS

Порт: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Высокоточные 12-контактные электрические переключатели


Эти высокотоковые блокировочные переключатели также предназначена для борьбы с неправильной операцией, которая обычно применяется в приложениях Telecommunications, Instrumentation, Networking and Medical equipment. Функция Anti-misoperation показывает, что этот переключатель On Off Toggle Switches убедитесь, что операция может работать в том порядке, в котором она коснулась небрежного со своим дизайном Anti-misoperation. Функция Toggle Switch включен и включена 2-х позиционная функция или 3 позиции, что зависит от требований клиентов.


Рейтинг контактов этих водонепроницаемых тумблеров также составляет 10 А 250 В переменного тока, 15 А 125 В переменного тока. Кроме того, эти импульсные переключатели оснащены 12 терминалами, и одно положение может одновременно управлять 8 терминалами, которые могут обладать очень хорошей электропроводностью и электропроводностью.

Lock Toggle Switches

Electrical Toggle Switches


функции

Momentary Toggle Switches




Наши преимущества

При закупке сырья для конечного продукта на заводе завершается весь производственный процесс (разработка продукта / изготовление покрытий / обработка пресс-форм и оборудования / металлопрессор / пластиковая инжекция / полуавтоматическая и полностью автоматизированная сборка оборудования и т. Д.). Наши прессования металла и пластиковые инъекции обладают преимуществами 100% самодельной формы, от одной формы до различных форм применения. И мы постоянно поддерживаем инновации и совершенствуем технологию в сотрудничестве с нашими клиентами для разработки самых сложных продуктов. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., будь то на производственной базе или в отделе обеспечения качества в головном офисе, имеет профессиональное оборудование и технический персонал. В дополнение к ежегодной разработке новых продуктов, совершенствование продукции и тестирование выполняются в качестве годового плана по обеспечению того, чтобы перечисленные продукты поддерживались в лучшем качестве. Поэтому наши долгосрочные клиенты / партнеры получают лучшее качество коммутаторов .


Momentary Toggle Switches


 Toggle Switch



Metal Switch


Momentary toggle Switch

Группа Продуктов : Тумблеры

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Toggle Switches > High Current 12 Terminals Electrical Toggle Switches

High Current 12 Terminals Electrical Toggle Switches
High Current 12 Terminals Electrical Toggle Switches
High Current 12 Terminals Electrical Toggle Switches
High Current 12 Terminals Electrical Toggle Switches

High Current 12 Terminals Electrical Toggle Switches

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: PA70 Series

    Certification: UL, RoHS, ISO, Other

    Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

    Application: Beauty Equipment, Audio Equipment, Medical Equipment, Instruments & Meters, Digital Communications, Electronic Toy, Other

    Electric Current: High Current

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: UL,ROHS

    Port: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Current 12 Terminals Electrical Toggle Switches


This high current Lock Toggle Switches is also designed for Anti-misoperation, which is normally applied in the applications of Telecommunications, Instrumentation, Networking and Medical equipment. The Anti-misoperation function indicates that this On Off Toggle Switches ensure the operation could work in order when it is being touched incautious with its Anti-misoperation design. The Toggle Switch Function is on on and other 2 position function or 3 position is also available, which is depends on customers` requirement.


The contact rating of this Waterproof Toggle Switches is also 10A 250 VAC, 15A 125VAC. Furthermore, this Momentary Toggle Switches is equip with 12 terminals and one position could control 8 terminals at the same time, which could enjoy very excellent electrical conductivity and electrical conductivity.

Lock Toggle Switches

Electrical Toggle Switches


Functions

Momentary Toggle Switches




Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Momentary Toggle Switches


 Toggle Switch



Metal Switch


Momentary toggle Switch

Looking for ideal High Current Toggle Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the On On Toggle Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Locking Toggle Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Toggle Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong