http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kippschalter > Hochstrom-Anti-Touch-3-Positionen-Kippschalter

Hochstrom-Anti-Touch-3-Positionen-Kippschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: PA70 Series

Zertifizierung: UL, RoHS, ISO, Andere

Anzahl der Schalter: Multi-Control-Schalter

Anwendung: Schönheit Ausrüstung, Audiogeräte, Medizinische Ausrüstung, Instrumente & Messgeräte, Digitale Kommunikation, Elektronisches Spielzeug, Andere

Elektrischer Strom: Hochstrom

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS

Hafen: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Hochstrom-Anti-Touch-3-Positionen-Kippschalter


Diese elektrischen Kippschalter der Serie sind auch für den selbsttätigen Betrieb ausgelegt. Das Terminal dieser On Off Toggle Switches besteht aus Gold und es gibt insgesamt 6 Terminals. Die Funktion dieser Micro Toggle Switches ist weiter und bieten wir auch andere Funktionsoptionen nach Kundenwunsch. Diese wasserdichten Kippschalter sind Hochstrom, die Kontaktbewertung ist 10A 250 VAC, 15A 125VAC. Es wird normalerweise in der Telekommunikation, Instrumentierung, Vernetzung und medizinischen Geräten mit dem hohen Strom verwendet.


Die Pole könnten SP, DP, 3P, 4P sein, und die Arbeitsschaltung könnte ST und DT sein. Es gibt zwei Positionen dieser Momentary Toggle Switches und eine Position könnte 4 Terminals gleichzeitig steuern, die die Konsequenz der funktionalen Diversifizierung realisieren.

Electrical Toggle Switches


Funktionen

 Waterproof Toggle Switch



Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Momentary Toggle Switches


 Toggle Switch



On Off Toggle Switches


Momentary toggle Switch

Produktgruppe : Kippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Toggle Switches > High Current Anti-touch 3 Position Toggle Switches

High Current Anti-touch 3 Position Toggle Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: PA70 Series

Certification: UL, RoHS, ISO, Other

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Application: Beauty Equipment, Audio Equipment, Medical Equipment, Instruments & Meters, Digital Communications, Electronic Toy, Other

Electric Current: High Current

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS

Port: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Product Description

High Current Anti-touch 3 Position Toggle Switches


This series Electrical Toggle Switches is also designed for Anti-misoperation, which is self lock. The terminal of this On Off Toggle Switches is made of gold and there are 6 terminals in total. The function of this Micro Toggle Switches is on on and also we also offer other function options according to customers` requirement. This Waterproof Toggle Switches is high current, which contact rating is 10A 250 VAC, 15A 125VAC. It is normally used in Telecommunications, Instrumentation, Networking and Medical equipment with the high current.


The poles could be SP, DP, 3P, 4P which and the working circuit could be ST and DT. There are two positions of this Momentary Toggle Switches and one position could control 4 terminals at the same time, which realize the consequence of Functional diversification.

Electrical Toggle Switches


Functions

 Waterproof Toggle Switch



Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Momentary Toggle Switches


 Toggle Switch



On Off Toggle Switches


Momentary toggle Switch

Looking for ideal 3 Position Toggle Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the On Off On Toggle Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Toggle Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier