Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Bouton-poussoir étanche IP67 avec fil
Bouton-poussoir étanche IP67 avec fil
Bouton-poussoir étanche IP67 avec fil
Bouton-poussoir étanche IP67 avec fil

Bouton-poussoir étanche IP67 avec fil

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Télécharger:

Informations de base

    Modèle: PA Series

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

    productivité: 1,200,000/Month

    marque: oui

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificats : IP67,ROHS,etc

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Bouton-poussoir étanche IP67 avec fil


Ce commutateur à bouton- poussoir étanche IP67 , la terminaison est un fil, qui pourrait connecter directement l'équipement. Le max. le courant nominal / tension avec charge résistive est de 100 000A, espérance de vie de 24VCC. cycles / 2A125VAC- espérance de vie 10 000 cycles. La couleur CAP de cet interrupteur à bouton-poussoir en métal peut être blanc, noir, rouge, orange, jaune, vert, bleu et la couleur de la LED est blanche, rouge, jaune, verte, bleue.


Tous ces commutateurs anti-vandalisme, ainsi que leur niveau d'étanchéité IP67, permettent à ce commutateur à bouton- poussoir lumineux d'être utilisé dans diverses applications et conditions de fonctionnement. Afin d'économiser le coût de la main-d'œuvre pour notre client, nous pourrions offrir le produit fini personnalisé avec fil, de sorte que ce commutateur Waterproof On Off puisse être directement mis en production et installé après réception du produit fini, ce qui améliore grandement l'efficacité du travail du client.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

Max. courant / tension nominal avec charge résistive:

400mA 32V AC-100mA 50V DC-125mA 125V AC

500mA 48V AC-200mA 50V DC-200mA 250V AC.

RÉSISTANCE DIELETRIC: 1 000 VCA rms.

DUREE DE VIE ELECTRIQUE A PLEINE CHARGE : 500 000 cycles.

SOUDURE: 350 ° C max. pendant 5 secondes.

VIE MÉCANIQUE: 1000 000 cycles

X = CAP COULEUR

①Blanc③Noir③Rouge④Orange⑤Jaune⑥Vert⑦Bleu⑧BrunGris.

push button switches



Mini Pushbutton Switch


Les fonctions

Sub-Miniature Pushbutton Switch


Certification de qualité

pushbutton switches

Nos avantages

De l'achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d'équipement semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés à l'usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., que ce soit dans la base de production ou dans le département d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’un équipement professionnel et d’un personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel afin de garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Pushbutton Switches

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteur à bouton poussoir en métal > Interrupteur à bouton-poussoir étanche

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Portable:+8618938293667

E-mail :amanda@yeswitches.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Metal Push Button Switch > Waterproof Push Button Switch > IP67 Waterproof Push Button Switch With Wire

IP67 Waterproof Push Button Switch With Wire

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: PA Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Ingress Protection: IP67

Button Color: Black,Red,yellow,green,white,blue,Orange

Terminations: Wire

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: IP67,ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

IP67 Waterproof Push Button Switch With Wire


This IP67 Waterproof Push Button Switch, the termination is wire, which could directly connect the equipment. The Max. current/voltage rating with resistive load is 100mA 24VDC-life expectancy 200,000. cycles/2A125VAC- life expectancy 10,000 cycles. The CAP color of this Metal Push Button Switch could be white, Black, red, Orange, Yellow, Green,Blue and the LED color is White, Red, yellow, Green,Blue.


All of this Anti Vandal Switches along with IP67 level of seal allows this Illuminated Push Button Switch to be used in variety of applications and operating conditions. In order to save the labor cost for our customer, we could offer the customized finished product with wire, so this Waterproof On Off Switch could directly put into production and installation after receiving the finished product, which greatly provides the work efficiency of the customer.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Max. current/voltage rating with resistive load:

400mA 32V AC-100mA 50V DC-125mA 125V AC

500mA 48V AC-200mA 50V DC-200mA 250V AC.

DIELETRIC STRENGTH: 1,000 VAC rms.

ELECTRICAL LIFE AT FULL LOAD: 500,000 cycles.

SOLDERING: 350°C max. for 5 seconds.

MECHANICAL LIFE:1000,000 cycles

X=CAP COLOR

①White②Black③Red④Orange⑤Yellow⑥Green⑦Blue⑧Brown⑨Gray.

push button switches



Mini Pushbutton Switch


Functions

Sub-Miniature Pushbutton Switch


Quality Certification

pushbutton switches

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Pushbutton Switches

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal Red Push Button Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Press Button Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Push Button On Off. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Push Button Switch > Waterproof Push Button Switch

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier