http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Metall-Druckschalter > Wasserdichter Druckschalter > Wasserdichte IP68-Tastschalter mit Draht

Wasserdichte IP68-Tastschalter mit Draht

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: PF Series

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Button Color: Black,red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

Ingress Protection: IP68

Terminations: Solder Lug

Function: OFF-MOM, ON-MOM

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP68,ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Wasserdichte IP68-Tastschalter mit Draht



Der wasserdichte Drucktastenschalter der PF-Serie ist aufgrund seiner Wasserdichtigkeit nach IP68 sehr gut wasserdicht. Die Schutzart IP68 kann sicherstellen, dass unser Momentary Push Button Switch das Eindringen von Fremdkörpern und Staub vollständig verhindert und das Eindringen von Wasser verhindert, wenn es längere Zeit in Wasser sinkt. Daher kann sichergestellt werden, dass unser Momentary Push Button Switch auch unter dem angegebenen Wasserdruck nicht beschädigt wird. Die normale Funktion dieses wasserdichten Ein-Aus-Schalters kann kurzzeitig und rastend sein und die Funktionen können aus-Mutter, Ein-Mutter und Aus-Ein sein.


Andere Vorteile dieser Drucktastenschalter sind die lange Lebensdauer und Lagerungszustand. Die elektrische Lebensdauer unserer Drucktaster beträgt 500.000 Zyklen und die mechanische Lebensdauer könnte bis zu 1.000.000 Zyklen erreichen. Inzwischen liegt die Betriebstemperatur dieser Ein-Aus-Drucktastenschalter im Bereich von -30 ° C bis 85 ° C, wodurch sichergestellt werden könnte, dass der Schalter die Ausrüstung in einer raueren Umgebung zusammenarbeiten kann.



SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

ELEKTRISCHE LEBENSDAUER BEI VOLLSTÄNDIGER LAST : 500.000 Zyklen.

PANEL DICKE: Serie: 1,5 mm (0,059) min. - 4 mm (0,157) max.

LÖTEN: max. 350 ° C für 5 Sekunden.

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 1.000.000 Zyklen

①Weiß②Schwarz③Rot④Orange⑤Gelb⑥Grün⑦Blau⑧Braun⑨Grau.

Push Button Switches


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Funktionen

Momentary Push Button Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof On Off Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Produktgruppe : Metall-Druckschalter > Wasserdichter Druckschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Metal Push Button Switch > Waterproof Push Button Switch > IP68 Waterproof Momentary Push Button Switches With Wire

IP68 Waterproof Momentary Push Button Switches With Wire

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: PF Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

LED Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Applications: Telecommunications, Networking Equipment

Button Color: Black,red,yellow,green,white,blue,orange

Ingress Protection: IP68

Terminations: Solder Lug

Function: OFF-MOM, ON-MOM

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: IP68,ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

IP68 Waterproof Momentary Push Button Switches With Wire



PF Series Waterproof Push Button Switch is very excellent in its waterproofness result from the IP68 rating waterproof. IP68 ingress protection could insure our Momentary Push Button Switch could completely prevent foreign objects and dust from entering and prevent the intrusion of water when it sink in water for a long time. Therefor, our Momentary Push Button Switch could be guaranteed not be damaged even under the specified water pressure. The normal function of this Waterproof On Off Switch could be momentary and latching and the functions could be off-mom, on-mom and off-on.


Other advantages of this Push Button Switches is the long life and storage condition. The electrical life of our Pushbutton Switches is 500,000 cycles and the mechanical life could reach up to 1,000,000 cycles. Meanwhile, the operating temperature of this On Off Push Button Switches is range from -30°C to 85°C, which could insure the switch could cooperate the equipment work in a more harsh environment.



SPECIFICATIONS:

ELECTRICAL LIFE AT FULL LOAD: 500,000 cycles.

PANEL THICKNESS: Series:1.5 mm (.059) min. - 4 mm (.157) max.

SOLDERING: 350°C max. for 5 seconds.

MECHANICAL LIFE:1,000,000 cycles

①White②Black③Red④Orange⑤Yellow⑥Green⑦Blue⑧Brown⑨Gray.

Push Button Switches


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Functions

Momentary Push Button Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Push Button Switches


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Waterproof On Off Switch

Waterproof Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal Double Pole Momentary Push Button Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Miniature Push Button are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Switch Push Button Momentary. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Push Button Switch > Waterproof Push Button Switch

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier