http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Schalter > Lange Lebensdauer SP5T DC Automotive LED-Lichtschalter

Lange Lebensdauer SP5T DC Automotive LED-Lichtschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: SNA4 Navigation Switch

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Lange Lebensdauer SP5T DC Automotive LED-Lichtschalter


Der Navigationsschalter der SNA4-Serie besteht aus Polycarbonat (PC), Polyamid (PA) und anderem Material. Die Kuppel ist aus SUS mit Vergoldung und die Klemme besteht aus Messing mit einer Versilberung, die eine ausgezeichnete elektrische Leitfähigkeit des Anschlusses gewährleisten kann. Die Funktion dieses 5-Wege-Navigationsschalters ist SP5T, der 5-Richtungs-LED-Licht steuern kann. Die Stromstärke des Navigationsschalters beträgt 50mA und die Nennspannung beträgt 12VDC. Und diese DC- LED-Lichtschalter werden normalerweise in der Automobilindustrie eingesetzt.


Es gibt auch zwei Modal dieser Automotive Switches, einer ist SNA4P und ein anderer Modal ist SNA4S. Die Größe dieses SNA4P Modal ist 38,8 mm * 29,8 mm und die Größe von SNA4S ist 41,3 mm * 32,3 mm. Die SNA4P Automotive Electrical Switches sind rote LED, weißes Gehäuse, weiße Kappe mit Kennzeichnung 1 und SNA4S Modal ist gelbe LED, schwarzes Gehäuse, schwarze Kappe mit Kennzeichnung 1. Die Installationsart des SNA4P modal ist PCB Montage und SNA4S Modal muss angeschlossen werden Verbinder.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

Schaltkreis : SP5T

Aktuelle Bewertung : 50mA

Nennspannung: 12 V DC

Dielektrische Spannungsfestigkeit : 250VAC für 1 Minute

Kontaktwiderstand : 100 Ohm Max. (Initial)

Isolationswiderstand : 100M Ohm Min.

Kraft , Betriebs-: 200gf ± 50gf

Gesamtweg : 0,25 mm ± 0,1 mm

Betriebsdauer: 1.000.000 Zyklen min.

Betriebstemperatur : -10 ° bis + 60 °


Navigation Switch


5 Way Navigation Switch

LED Light Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Produktgruppe : LED Schalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > Long Life SP5T DC Automotive LED Light Switches

Long Life SP5T DC Automotive LED Light Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: SNA4 Navigation Switch

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Long Life SP5T DC Automotive LED Light Switches


SNA4 Series Navigation Switch is made of Polycarbonate(PC), Polyamide (PA) and other relative material. The he action dome is made of SUS with gold plating and the terminal is made of brass with silver plating, which could insure the terminal has excellent electrical conductivity. The function of this 5 Way Navigation Switch is SP5T, which could control 5 direction LED Light. The current rating of Most of this Navigation Switch is 50mA and the voltage rating is 12VDC. And this DC LED Light Switches is normally applied in automobile industry.


There are also two modal of this Automotive Switches, one is SNA4P and another modal is SNA4S. The size of this SNA4P modal is 38.8mm*29.8mm and the size of SNA4S is 41.3mm*32.3mm. The SNA4P Automotive Electrical Switches is Red LED,White housing, White cap with Marking 1 and SNA4S modal is Yellow LED,Black housing, Black cap with Marking 1. The Installation way of the SNA4P modal is PCB mounting and SNA4S modal have to connect the connector.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Switch Circuit:SP5T

Current Rating :50mA

Voltage Rating:12VDC

Dielectric Withstanding Voltage: 250VAC for 1 minute

Contact Resistance:100 Ohm Max.(initial)

Insulation Resistance:100M Ohm Min.

Operating Force:200gf ± 50gf

Total Travel:0.25mm ± 0.1mm

Operating Life:1,000,000 cycles Min.

Operating Temperature:-10 deg.~+60 deg.


Navigation Switch


5 Way Navigation Switch

LED Light Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Looking for ideal Automotive LED Light Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LED Light Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 5 Direction LED Light Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier