http://fr.yeswitches.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteurs à LED > Interrupteurs de lumière à LED pour véhicules automobiles longue durée SP5T DC

Interrupteurs de lumière à LED pour véhicules automobiles longue durée SP5T DC

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: SNA4 Navigation Switch

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

productivité: 1,200,000/Month

marque: oui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

Certificats : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Interrupteurs de lumière à LED pour véhicules automobiles longue durée SP5T DC


Le commutateur de navigation de la série SNA4 est composé de polycarbonate (PC), de polyamide (PA) et d’autres matériaux apparentés. Le dôme d'action est en SUS avec placage d'or et le terminal est en laiton avec placage d'argent, ce qui pourrait assurer une excellente conductivité électrique au terminal. La fonction de cet interrupteur de navigation à 5 directions est SP5T, qui peut contrôler l’éclairage à 5 directions. Le courant nominal de la plupart de ces commutateurs de navigation est de 50 mA et la tension nominale est de 12 VCC. Et ces interrupteurs de lumière à LED DC sont normalement appliqués dans l'industrie automobile.


Il existe également deux modaux de ce commutateur automobile, l’ un est SNA4P et un autre modal. SNA4S. La taille de ce modal SNA4P est de 38,8 mm * 29,8 mm et celle de SNA4S est de 41,3 mm * 32,3 mm. Les commutateurs électriques des véhicules à moteur SNA4P sont à DEL rouge, boîtier blanc, capuchon blanc avec marquage 1 et modal SNA4S à diode jaune, boîtier noir, capuchon noir à marquage 1 connecteur.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

Circuit de commutation : SP5T

Estimation actuelle : 50mA

Tension nominale : 12VDC

Tension de tenue diélectrique : 250 VCA pendant 1 minute

Résistance de contact : 100 Ohm max. (Initiale)

Résistance d'isolement : 100 M Ohm Min.

Force de fonctionnement : 200gf ± 50gf

Course totale : 0.25mm ± 0.1mm

Durée de vie: 1 000 000 cycles Min.

Température de fonctionnement : -10 deg. ~ + 60 deg.


Navigation Switch


5 Way Navigation Switch

LED Light Switches


Nos avantages

De l’achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d’équipements semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés en usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., qu’il s’agisse de la base de production ou du service d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’équipement professionnel et de personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel visant à garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteurs à LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > Long Life SP5T DC Automotive LED Light Switches

Long Life SP5T DC Automotive LED Light Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: SNA4 Navigation Switch

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

Long Life SP5T DC Automotive LED Light Switches


SNA4 Series Navigation Switch is made of Polycarbonate(PC), Polyamide (PA) and other relative material. The he action dome is made of SUS with gold plating and the terminal is made of brass with silver plating, which could insure the terminal has excellent electrical conductivity. The function of this 5 Way Navigation Switch is SP5T, which could control 5 direction LED Light. The current rating of Most of this Navigation Switch is 50mA and the voltage rating is 12VDC. And this DC LED Light Switches is normally applied in automobile industry.


There are also two modal of this Automotive Switches, one is SNA4P and another modal is SNA4S. The size of this SNA4P modal is 38.8mm*29.8mm and the size of SNA4S is 41.3mm*32.3mm. The SNA4P Automotive Electrical Switches is Red LED,White housing, White cap with Marking 1 and SNA4S modal is Yellow LED,Black housing, Black cap with Marking 1. The Installation way of the SNA4P modal is PCB mounting and SNA4S modal have to connect the connector.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Switch Circuit:SP5T

Current Rating :50mA

Voltage Rating:12VDC

Dielectric Withstanding Voltage: 250VAC for 1 minute

Contact Resistance:100 Ohm Max.(initial)

Insulation Resistance:100M Ohm Min.

Operating Force:200gf ± 50gf

Total Travel:0.25mm ± 0.1mm

Operating Life:1,000,000 cycles Min.

Operating Temperature:-10 deg.~+60 deg.


Navigation Switch


5 Way Navigation Switch

LED Light Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Looking for ideal Automotive LED Light Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LED Light Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 5 Direction LED Light Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier