http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mikroschalter > UL Long Life Kleine elektrische Mikroschalter

UL Long Life Kleine elektrische Mikroschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: MS-3 Series

Drucktyp: Hebelrolle

Anzahl der Schalter: Multi-Control-Schalter

Schutz: Wasserdicht

Größe: Normale Größe

Umwelt: <250 ℃

Bruchkapazität: DC

Breaking Form: Multi Joint Type

Anwendung: Mikrowelle

Zertifizierung: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Protect Degree: IP67

Operation Temperature: -40°~+85°

Circuit Code: SPDT,SPST-NO,SPST-NC

Applications: Household,Auto Industry, Phone

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

Zertifikate : IP67,UL, ENEC, CQC,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL Long Life Kleine elektrische Mikroschalter



Diese elektrischen Mikroschalter sind ebenfalls MS-3-Serien, die ebenfalls UL-zertifiziert und IP67-zertifiziert sind. Mittlerweile ist dieser Miniatur-Mikroschalter auch durch ENEC- und CQC-Zertifikate zertifiziert, was darauf hinweist, dass unser Mini-Mikroschalter den weltweiten Standardherstellungsprozessen entspricht, sodass die Sicherheit gewährleistet werden könnte. Die mechanische Lebensdauer dieser wasserdichten Mikroschalter kann bis zu 50.000 Zyklen betragen, wodurch der Schalter eine lange Lebensdauer hat. Die Lagertemperatur des Roller Micro Switch beträgt -40 ° C bis 85 ° C und die Wasserdichtheit IP67, wodurch der Switch besser vor dem Eindringen von Wasser und Staub geschützt werden kann.


Mit dem wasserdichten und staubdichten Design, der langen Lebensdauer, der hohen Zuverlässigkeit, der Vielzahl von Stufen, der globalen Sicherheitsabnahme und den kundenspezifischen Designs werden unsere Mikroschalter in Haushalt, Industrie, Auto, Telefon, Kommunikation und anderen Bereichen eingesetzt.



EIGENSCHAFTEN:

Wasserdichtes und staubdichtes Design (IP67)

Kleine kompakte Größe

Langes Leben, hohe Zuverlässigkeit

Große Auswahl an Wining-Terminals

Vielzahl von Ebenen

Globale Sicherheitszulassungen

Kundenentwürfe

 Micro Switches

Waterproof Micro Switches

Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .

Metal Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches


Custom Automotive Switches


Mini Micro Switch

Produktgruppe : Mikroschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Micro Switches > UL Long Life Small Electric Micro Switches

UL Long Life Small Electric Micro Switches
UL Long Life Small Electric Micro Switches
UL Long Life Small Electric Micro Switches
UL Long Life Small Electric Micro Switches

UL Long Life Small Electric Micro Switches

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MS-3 Series

    Pressing Type: Lever Roller

    Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

    Protection: Waterproof

    Size: Normal Size

    Environment: ﹤250℃

    Breaking Capacity: DC

    Breaking Form: Multi Joint Type

    Application: Microwave Oven

    Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Protect Degree: IP67

    Operation Temperature: -40°~+85°

    Circuit Code: SPDT,SPST-NO,SPST-NC

    Applications: Household,Auto Industry, Phone

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    Certificate: IP67,UL, ENEC, CQC,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL Long Life Small Electric Micro Switches



This Electric Micro Switches is also MS-3 series, which is also UL certificated and IP67 certificated. Meanwhile, this Miniature Micro Switch is also through ENEC and CQC certificates, which indicates that our Mini Micro Switch stands the global standard production processes so could the security assurance could be guaranteed. The mechanical life of this Waterproof Micro Switches could reach up to 50,000 cycles, which could insure the switch enjoy a long life feature. The storage temperature of Roller Micro Switch is -40°C to 85°C and the waterproof rating is IP67, which could better protect the switch from the invading of water and dust.


With the Waterproof and dust proof design, long life, high reliability, Variety of levels, global safety approves and customized designs, our Micro Switches is widely used in household, industrial control, car, phone, communication and other fields.



FEATURES:

Waterproof and dustproof(IP67) design

Small compact size

Long life, hign reliablity

Wide range of wining terminal

Variety of levels

Global safety approvels

Customers designs

 Micro Switches

Waterproof Micro Switches

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Metal Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches


Custom Automotive Switches


Mini Micro Switch

Looking for ideal Mini Micro Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Electric Micro Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Miniature Micro Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Micro Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong