http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wippschalter > UL 4PDT Miniatur Ein-Aus-Wippschalter

UL 4PDT Miniatur Ein-Aus-Wippschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: 3M Series

Verwendung: Spielzeug, Kommunikation, Digitale Produkte, Maschinen, Elektrische Geräte

Usage: Vehicle

Standard: Standard

Lampe: Ohne Lampe

Farbe: Schwarz

Zertifizierung: RoHS, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : UL,ROHS

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

UL 4PDT Miniatur Ein-Aus-Wippschalter


Diese Miniatur Der wasserdichte Wippschalter bietet eine Vielzahl von Betätigungsoptionen und -funktionen. Die Funktionen dieser Momentary Rocker Switches umfassen Ein-Ein, Ein-Aus, Ein-Aus-Ein, Ein-Ein usw. Außerdem bietet der Betätiger eine Vielzahl von Optionen: 13,49 lange Wippe, waagerechte, 23,01 lange Wippe und 33.48 lange Wippe.


Außerdem könnte die Stellantriebsfarbe schwarz, weiß, rot, gelb usw. sein. Das Terminal dieser Ein-Aus-Wippschalter besteht aus Gold, Silber und einer Kontaktbewertung von bis zu 5A. In der Zwischenzeit bieten wir auch eine Vielzahl von Optionen für die Anschlussform an, einschließlich Lötösen und andere. Was sich von unseren LED-Lichtschaltern unterscheidet, ist dieser runde Wippschalter nicht mit LED-Licht. Darüber hinaus sind diese Metallschalter hat ein UL-Zertifikat .


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG: Abhängig vom Kontaktmaterial

MECHANISCHES LEBEN: 40.000 Make-and-Break-Zyklen.

ISOLATIONSBESTÄNDIGKEIT: min

BETRIEBSTEMPERATURBEREICH: -30 ° bis 80 °


Rocker Switches

Round Rocker Switch


Momentary Rocker Switch



On Off On Rocker Switch 12v


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


 rocker switches



Custom Rocker Switches

On Off Rocker Switches


miniature rocker switches


Produktgruppe : Wippschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Rocker Switches > UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches

UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches
UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches
UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches
UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches

UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 3M Series

    Usage: Toys, Vehicle, Communication, Digital Products, Machinery, Electrical Appliance

    Standard: Standard

    Lamp: Without Lamp

    Color: Black

    Certification: RoHS, ISO

    Condition: New

    Terminal: Silver, Gold, Etc

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

    Certificate: UL,ROHS

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL 4PDT Miniature On Off Rocker Switches


This miniature Waterproof Rocker Switch offer a variety of actuator options and functions. The functions of this Momentary Rocker Switches includes on-on, on-mom, on-off-on, on-on-on, etc. And the actuator also have a many options, embracing 13.49 long rocker, level, 23.01 long rocker and 33.48 long rocker.


What`s more, the actuator color could be black, white, red, yellow, etc. The terminal of this On Off Rocker Switches is made of gold, silver and contact rating up to 5A. Meanwhile, we also offer a lot of choices on the items of terminal shape, including solder lug and others.What different from our Led Light Switches is this Round Rocker Switch dont have LED Light. Furthermore, this Metal Switches has pass UL certificate.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Dependent upon contact material

MECHANICAL LIFE: 40,000 make-and-break cycles.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1000mΩ min

OPERATING TEMPERATURE RANGE: -30° to 80°


Rocker Switches

Round Rocker Switch


Momentary Rocker Switch



On Off On Rocker Switch 12v


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


 rocker switches



Custom Rocker Switches

On Off Rocker Switches


miniature rocker switches


Looking for ideal Miniature Rocker Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Momentary Rocker Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of On Off Rocker Switches. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rocker Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong