Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kippschalter > Wasserdichte, langlebige Ultra-Miniatur-Kippschalter

Wasserdichte, langlebige Ultra-Miniatur-Kippschalter
Wasserdichte, langlebige Ultra-Miniatur-Kippschalter
Wasserdichte, langlebige Ultra-Miniatur-Kippschalter
Wasserdichte, langlebige Ultra-Miniatur-Kippschalter

Wasserdichte, langlebige Ultra-Miniatur-Kippschalter

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell: 2U Series

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

    Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

    Marke: ja wechseln

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

    Zertifikate : UL,ROHS,IP67

    Hafen: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Wasserdichte, langlebige Ultra-Miniatur-Kippschalter


Der wasserdichte Kippschalter der 2U-Serie bietet auch eine Vielzahl von Funktionen in einer kleineren Größe. Die Funktion ist auch in 2 Positionen und 3 Positionen verfügbar und die Funktionsoptionen umfassen Ein-Ein-Ein-Aus-Ein. Unsere Ein / Aus-Kippschalter sind nach IP67 geschützt und die wasserdichte Dichtung kann Verschmutzungen durch Schweiß- oder Reinigungsprozesse verhindern. Bei dieser Serie handelt es sich um elektrische Kippschalter im Ultramikrobereich mit Hochtemperaturmaterial.


Das Terminal unserer Micro-Kippschalter könnte sein Standard-Lötfahne oder rechte oder vertikale Leiterplattenmontage, es gibt auch Winkelmontageoptionen. Und unsere Kontaktklemme besteht aus einer vergoldeten Kupferlegierung. Die Kontaktbelastung beträgt maximal 0,4 VA bei 20 V AC oder max. Die Betriebstemperatur unserer Verriegelungs-Kippschalter reicht von -30 bis 85 ℃. Dies kann sicherstellen , dass unsere Momentary-Kippschalter für alle Arten von Anwendungen geeignet sind. Die Lock-Kippschalter der Serie 2U eignen sich gut für Telekommunikations-, Instrumenten- und medizinische Geräte sowie für Netzwerkgeräte und Handgeräte.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN :

KONTAKTBEWERTUNG: Abhängig vom Kontaktmaterial.

MECHANISCHE LEBENSDAUER: 4 0.000 Make-and-Break-Zyklen.

KONTAKTBESTÄNDIGKEIT: 20 mӨʳmax. anfänglich @ 2-4VDC

100 mA für Silber- und Goldkontakte.

ISOLATIONSBESTÄNDIGKEIT: 1.000 min.

DIELEKTRISCHE FESTIGKEIT: min. 1.000 Veff auf Meereshöhe.

BETRIEBSTEMPERATUR: -30 ° C bis 85 ° C.


 Waterproof Toggle Switch

Toggle Switches

Funktionen


Electrical Toggle Switches


SICHERHEITS- / QUALITÄTSZULASSUNGEN

Micro Toggle Switches


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .



toggle switches

Electrical Toggle Switches


micro Toggle Switches


micro Toggle Switches


On Off Toggle Switches

Produktgruppe : Kippschalter

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Toggle Switches > Waterproof Long Life Ultra-miniature Toggle Switches

Waterproof Long Life Ultra-miniature Toggle Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: 2U Series

Certification: UL, RoHS, ISO, Other

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Application: Beauty Equipment, Audio Equipment, Medical Equipment, Instruments & Meters, Digital Communications, Electronic Toy, Other

Electric Current: Other

Ingress Protection: IP67

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,ROHS,IP67

Port: Hongkonng,Shenzhen

Product Description

Waterproof Long Life Ultra-miniature Toggle Switches


2U Series Waterproof Toggle Switch also offers a variety of functions in a smaller size. The function also available in 2 positions and 3 positions and the function options include on-on,on-off-on. Our On Off Toggle Switches are IP67 rating ingress protection and the waterproof seal can prevent contamination due to welding or cleaning process. This series is Ultra-micro size Electrical Toggle Switches with high temperature material.


The terminal of our Micro Toggle Switches could be standard solder lug or right or vertical PCB mounting, it also has angle mounting options. And our contact terminal is made of gold plated copper alloy. The contact rating is 0.4 VA max.@ 20 V AC or DC max. The operating temperature of our Latching Toggle Switches ranges from -30to 85, which could insure our Momentary Toggle Switches works in all kinds of applications. The 2U series Lock Toggle Switches works well in telecommunication, instrumentation, and medical equipment markets, along with networking equipment and hand-held devices.


SPECIFICATIONS:

CONTACT RATING: Dependent upon contact material.

MECHANICAL LIFE: 40,000 make-and-break cycles.

CONTACT RESISTANCE: 20 mӨʳmax. initial @ 2-4VDC

100mA for both silver and gold plated contacts.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1,000 MӨʳmin.

DIELECTRIC STRENGTH: 1,000 Vrms min.@sea level.

OPERATING TEMPERATURE: -30°C to 85°C.


 Waterproof Toggle Switch

Toggle Switches

Functions


Electrical Toggle Switches


SAFETY / QUALITY APPROVALS

Micro Toggle Switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.



toggle switches

Electrical Toggle Switches


micro Toggle Switches


micro Toggle Switches


On Off Toggle Switches

Looking for ideal Ultra-miniature Toggle Switches Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Locking Toggle Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SPDT Mini Toggle Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Toggle Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier