Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Schlüsselschalter > UL-zertifizierte Schalter > 2 Pins SPST Switch Locks

2 Pins SPST Switch Locks
2 Pins SPST Switch Locks
2 Pins SPST Switch Locks
2 Pins SPST Switch Locks
2 Pins SPST Switch Locks

2 Pins SPST Switch Locks

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: S203B

    Keys Turn: 90°

    Keys Withdraws: One Or Two Positions

    Keys Combination: 5 Combinations

    Internal Structure: 11 Disc Tumbler Mechanism

    Installation Size: 19MM

    Keys: Double-bitted Brass Keys

    Type: SPST

    Function: OFF-ON/OFF-(ON)

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 25 PCS ein Kasten / 12 Kästen ein Karton

    Produktivität: 1,000,000/Month

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000,000/Month

    Zertifikate : UL/ROHS/

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

2 Pins SPST Switch Locks


Yeswich stellt die robusteste hohe Sicherheitsschalter Schlösser auf dem Markt. Das robuste Design macht es perfekt für innere Sicherheitstüren und -fächer, Geldaufbewahrungsbehälter, Medikamentenwagen, Waffenschränke, Alarmzentralen und Schlüsselaufbewahrungsschränke. Yeswitch Key Lock - Schalter Schlösser sind mit dem 6 - poligen High - Sicherheitsschlüssel wie der Rest unseres Produktangebots betrieben und in Schlüsselhalten zur Verfügung stehen


Die Funktionsoptionen dieses Tastensperrschalters mit hohem Standard, einschließlich Schlüsselschalter mit 2 Positionen und Momentschlüsselschalter, zum Beispiel Aus-Ein oder Aus (Ein). Der Stromkreistyp ist SPST mit 2 rohrförmigen Anschlüssen und einem Drehwinkel von 90 ° . Es ist zink-legierung druckguss gehäuse und kunststoff zylinder und es ist hell verchromt standard. Die Schlüssel dieses Sicherheitsschlüsselschalters sind aus Messing. Dieser Momentanschlüsselschalter ist federbelastet und die Schlüssel haben 5 Kombinationsmöglichkeiten für Schlösser. Diese Serie ist auch Elektro-Schlüsselschalter wird auch in Registrierkasse, Aufzug, Elektroautos , Geldautomaten, POS-Automaten, Computer-Host , Freizeiteinrichtungen, Aktenschränken usw. verwendet.



Produktbeschreibung:

Gehäuse aus Zinkdruckguss und Kunststoffzylinder.

.11 Stiftzuhaltung.

. Doppelbartschlüssel aus Messing

. S203B 2-polig (Aus-Ein) 2 Rohrklemmen.

.S203BM 2 Position (Aus-Ein) 2 röhrenförmige Klemmen.

. Sping Loaded für kurzzeitigen Kontakt.

. Alle gleichschließend oder Standard mit 5 Kombinationen.

5 Kombinationen erhältlich


Produkt-Spezifikation:

Schaltleistung: 4 A 125 VAC, 2A 250 VAC

Kontaktwiderstand: 50 Milli-Ohm max

Isolationswiderstand: 500Meg-Ohm max. (500VDC)

Spannungsfestigkeit: 1500 VAC-1 Minute


Produkte Bilder

Key Lock Switch

Security Key Switch


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Plattieren / Formen- und Anlagenbearbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffeinspritzen / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Anlagenmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unser Metallpressen und Kunststoffspritzen bieten die Vorteile einer zu 100% selbst hergestellten Form, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten ständig an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherungsabteilung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Key Switches


Auftrag & produktionsverfahren

Security Key Switch

Produktgruppe : Schlüsselschalter > UL-zertifizierte Schalter

Anfrage versenden

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

E-Mail-Adresse:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobiltelefon:+8618938293667

E-Mail-Adresse:amanda@yeswitches.com

Firmenadresse:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Key Switches > UL Certified Switches > 2 Pins SPST Switch Locks

2 Pins SPST Switch Locks
2 Pins SPST Switch Locks
2 Pins SPST Switch Locks
2 Pins SPST Switch Locks
2 Pins SPST Switch Locks

2 Pins SPST Switch Locks

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: S203B

    Keys Turn: 90°

    Keys Withdraws: One Or Two Positions

    Keys Combination: 5 Combinations

    Internal Structure: 11 Disc Tumbler Mechanism

    Installation Size: 19MM

    Keys: Double-bitted Brass Keys

    Type: SPST

    Function: OFF-ON/OFF-(ON)

Additional Info

    Packaging: 25 PCS a Box/ 12 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    Certificate: UL/ROHS/

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

2 Pins SPST Switch Locks


Yeswich manufactures the most rugged high security Switch locks on the market today. The sturdy design makes it perfect for inner safe doors and compartments, cash storage containers, drug carts, gun cabinets, alarm control panels, and key storage cabinets. Yeswitch Key Lock Switch locks are operated with the 6 pin high security key as the rest of our product offering and are available in key retaining


The function options of this high standard Key Lock Switch including 2 Position Key Switch and Momentary Key Switch, for instance, off-on or off(on). the circuit type is SPST with 2 tubular terminals and 90 °rotation angle . It is zinc alloy die cast housing and plastic cylinder and it is bright chrome plated standard. The keys of this Security Key Switch is double-bitted brass. This Momentary Key Switch is spring loaded for momentary contact and the keys have 5 combinations ways for locks. This series is also Electric Key Switch is also used in Cash register, elevator, electric cars,ATM, POS machine, Computer host,recreation facilities, file cabinets, etc.



Products Description:

Zinc alloy die cast housing and plastic cylinder.

.11 pin tumbler mechanism.

. Double-bitted brass keys

. S203B 2 position (off-on) 2 tubular terminals.

.S203BM 2 position (off-on) 2 tubular terminals.

. Sping Loaded for momentary contact.

. All keyed alike or 5 combination standard.

.5 combinations available


Products Specification:

Contact rating:4 A 125VAC, 2A 250VAC

Contact Resistance:50 Milli-Ohms Max

Insulation Resistance:500Meg-Ohms Max(500VDC)

Dielectric Strength:1500 VAC-1 Minute


Products Images

Key Lock Switch

Security Key Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Key Switches


Order&Production Procedure

Security Key Switch

Looking for ideal SPST Switch Lock Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 2 Pins Switch Lock are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mechanical Key Switchs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Key Switches > UL Certified Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong