Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Micro commutateurs > Microrupteur miniature étanche longue durée UL

Microrupteur miniature étanche longue durée UL
Microrupteur miniature étanche longue durée UL
Microrupteur miniature étanche longue durée UL
Microrupteur miniature étanche longue durée UL

Microrupteur miniature étanche longue durée UL

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: MS-3 Series

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

    productivité: 1,000,000/Month

    marque: oui

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000,000/Month

    Certificats : IP67,UL, ENEC, CQC,etc

    Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Microrupteur miniature étanche longue durée UL


Les micro-interrupteurs de la série MS-3 sont les séries les plus avantageuses parmi nos micro-interrupteurs électriques. Ce Les micro-interrupteurs étanches de la série ont une résistance IP67 à la poussière et à l’eau. Ils pourraient donc être sûrs que notre interrupteur fonctionne toujours bien, même lorsque le boîtier extérieur est temporairement immergé dans une eau 1M de profondeur l'enveloppe extérieure.


Notre micro commutateur à rouleaux avoir trois style code de circuit, y compris SPDT, SPDT-NO, SPST-NC. Pendant ce temps, le type de terminal et de levier de notre Mini Micro Switch est disponible dans toutes sortes de forme. L'estimation électrique est 0.1A 125 / 250VAC / 48VDC. Cette série de micro-commutateurs miniatures est que l'on trouve normalement dans les équipements électroniques, l'instrumentation, les mines, les systèmes d'alimentation, les appareils ménagers, les équipements électriques, l'aérospatiale, l'aviation, les navires, les missiles, etc. Les chars et d’autres terrains militaires ont été largement utilisés dans les domaines susmentionnés. Le commutateur est petit, mais il joue un rôle irremplaçable.


FONCTIONNALITÉS:

Conception étanche et anti-poussière (IP67)

Petite taille compacte

Longue vie, grande fiabilité

Large gamme de terminaux gagnants

Variété de niveaux

Homologations globales de sécurité

Dessins de clients

Micro Switches

Waterproof Micro Switches

Nos avantages

De l’achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d’équipements semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés en usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., qu’il s’agisse de la base de production ou du service d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’équipement professionnel et de personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel visant à garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .

Metal Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches


Custom Automotive Switches


Mini Micro Switch

Groupes de Produits : Micro commutateurs

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Portable:+8618938293667

E-mail :amanda@yeswitches.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

YESWITCH ELECTRONICS CO., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Micro Switches > UL Long Life Waterproof Miniature Micro Switch

UL Long Life Waterproof Miniature Micro Switch
UL Long Life Waterproof Miniature Micro Switch
UL Long Life Waterproof Miniature Micro Switch
UL Long Life Waterproof Miniature Micro Switch

UL Long Life Waterproof Miniature Micro Switch

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: MS-3 Series

    Pressing Type: Lever Roller

    Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

    Protection: Waterproof

    Size: Normal Size

    Environment: ﹤250℃

    Breaking Capacity: DC

    Breaking Form: Multi Joint Type

    Application: Microwave Oven

    Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

    Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Brand Name: Yeswitch

    Protect Degree: IP67

    Operation Temperature: -40°~+85°

    Applications: Auto Industry,Household, Phone,Computer

    Circuit Code: SPDT, SPST-NO, SPST-NC

Additional Info

    Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

    Productivity: 1,000,000/Month

    Brand: yeswitch

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

    Supply Ability: 1,000,000/Month

    Certificate: IP67,UL, ENEC, CQC,etc

    Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL Long Life Waterproof Miniature Micro Switch


MS-3 Series Micro Switches are most advantageous series among our Electric Micro Switches. This series Waterproof Micro Switches is IP67 rating resistance to water and dust so could insure our switch could always works well even when the outer casing is temporarily immersed in 1M deep water and the dust cannot enter the entire diameter of our switch and cannot exceed the gap of the outer casing.


Our Roller Micro Switch have three style circuit code, including SPDT, SPDT-NO, SPST-NC. Meanwhile, the terminal and lever type of our Mini Micro Switch is available in all kinds of shape. The electrical rating is 0.1A 125/250VAC/48VDC. This series Miniature Micro Switch is normally found in electronic equipment, instrumentation, mining, power systems, household appliances, electrical equipment, aerospace, aviation, ships, missiles, and so on. Tanks and other military fields have been widely used in the above fields. The switch is small, but it plays an irreplaceable role.


FEATURES:

Waterproof and dustproof(IP67) design

Small compact size

Long life, hign reliablity

Wide range of wining terminal

Variety of levels

Global safety approvels

Customers designs

Micro Switches

Waterproof Micro Switches

Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Metal Micro Switches


Waterproof Micro Switches


Custom Automotive Switches


Mini Micro Switch

Looking for ideal Micro Switch Types Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Micro Switch On Off are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Switch Roller. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Micro Switches

Send Inquiry

Miss Pan

Ms. Miss Pan

Email:

amanda@yeswitches.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0769-81282903

Fax:0086-0769-81282903

Mobile Phone:+8618938293667

Email:amanda@yeswitches.com

Address:No.1, Kuiqiao Road, Si Village, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong