http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drehschalter > 16 Positionierbarer elektrischer Drehschalter

16 Positionierbarer elektrischer Drehschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: RSC Series

Verwendung: Digitale Produkte, Spielzeug, Fahrzeug, Kommunikation, Maschinen, Elektrische Geräte

Standard: Standard

Struktur: Selbstverriegelung

Betrieb: Kombiniert

Zertifizierung: RoHS, ISO

Bedingung: Neu

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 Stck. Eine Schachtel / 16 Schachteln ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: ja wechseln

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

16 Positionierbarer elektrischer Drehschalter


Die Rotary Switches der RSC-Serie verfügen über alle möglichen Funktionen: 4 Positionen, 10 Positionen und sogar 16 Positionen. Und der Rotor umfasst zwei und zwei längere Ausführungen. Der Anschluss dieses elektrischen Drehschalters kann in drei Typen unterteilt werden, die Durchgangs- und Knicktyp, Durchgangstyp sowie SMT-Typ umfassen.


Der Drehwinkel dieses Multi-Position-Drehschalters beträgt 360 ° und der Lebenszyklus 10.000 Schritte. Der Gesamtwinkel dieses kleinen Drehschalters beträgt 360 ° und kann 4, 10, 16 Stufen haben. Diese Momentary Rocker Switches könnten in viel mehr Anwendungen eingesetzt werden, darunter Walkie-Talkie, hochwertiges Spielzeug, Kommunikationsgeräte, Videorecorder und Luftfilter.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

MAXIMUN-BEWERTUNG: 50VDC. 100mA.

MINDESTBEWERTUNG: 20VDC. 1KA.

KONTAKTBESTÄNDIGKEIT : 100mK MAX.

ISOLATIONSBESTÄNDIGKEIT: 100VDC-1000M MIN

STANDSPANNUNG : 250VAC-1 MINUTE

DREHMOMENT : 40 ~ 200gf.cm

TOTAL ROTARY Winkel: 360 ° (4,10,16 STEPS)

LEBENSZYKLUS : 10.000 SCHRITTE

rotary switch 5 position

rotary switch 4 position


Unsere Vorteile

Vom Einkauf der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Beschichten / Formen- und Ausrüstungsverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffspritzguss / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Ausrüstungsmontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile eines 100% igen selbstgefertigten Werkzeugs von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Wir behalten kontinuierlich Innovationen und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, verfügt über professionelles Equipment und technisches Personal. Neben der jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und -prüfungen als Jahresplan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass die gelisteten Produkte in bester Qualität bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Switches .


Rotary Switch 4 Position



2 position rotary switch

8 Positions Rotary Switches


rotary switch types

Produktgruppe : Drehschalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > Rotary Switches > 16 Position Multi Position Electrical Rotary Switch

16 Position Multi Position Electrical Rotary Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: RSC Series

Usage: Digital Products, Toys, Vehicle, Communication, Machinery, Electrical Appliance

Standard: Standard

Structure: Self-Locking

Operation: Combined

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

16 Position Multi Position Electrical Rotary Switch


RSC Series Rotary Switches has all kinds of functions, respectively are 4 positions, 10 positions and even 16 positions. And rotor style includes longer and shorter two kinds. The terminal of this Electrical Rotary Switch could be divided into 3 types, comprising through hole&kink type, through hole type as well as SMT type.


The total rotary angle of this Multi Position Rotary Switch is 360°and the life cycle is 10,000 steps. The total angle of this Small Rotary Switch is 360°,which could have 4, 10, 16 steps. This Momentary Rocker Switches could use in much more applicants, comprising walkie-talkie, High value toys, communication equipment, Video recorders and Air filters.


SPECIFICATIONS:

MAXIMUN RATING: 50VDC. 100mA.

MINIMUN RATING: 20VDC. 1KA.

CONTACT RESISTANCE: 100mK MAX.

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 100VDC-1000M MIN

WITHSTAND VOLTAGE: 250VAC-1 MINUTE

ROTARY TORQUE: 40~200gf.cm

TOTAL ROTARY ANGLE: 360° (4,10,16 STEPS)

LIFE CYCLE: 10,000 STEPS

rotary switch 5 position

rotary switch 4 position


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Rotary Switch 4 Position



2 position rotary switch

8 Positions Rotary Switches


rotary switch types

Looking for ideal Multi Position Rotary Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 16 Position Rotary Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electrical Rotary Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier