http://fr.yeswitches.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteurs à LED > UL IK10 Interrupteurs à bouton-poussoir LED imperméables

UL IK10 Interrupteurs à bouton-poussoir LED imperméables

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: MPB19 Series

Type: Composite

Nombre de commutateurs: Interrupteur à commande multiple

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Interrupteur de commande, Commutateur inverseur, Bouton de réinitialisation, Bouton Start, Bouton de commande

Gentil: Interrupteur marche-arrêt double-pole

Certification: UL, ISO 9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Ingress Protection: IK10,IP67

Button Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Applications: Industrial Control Instruments,etc

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

productivité: 1,200,000/Month

marque: oui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

Certificats : UL,IP67,TUV,ROHS,IK10,ENEC,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

UL IK10 Interrupteurs à bouton-poussoir LED imperméables



Notre commutateur à bouton -poussoir en métal série MPB19 est allumé, la forme de la LED correspond au logo d’alimentation; le commutateur et la lumière sont séparés, la LED peut être allumée en permanence ou uniquement lorsque l’interrupteur est activé. Notre commutateur à bouton-poussoir lumineux de la série MPB19 offre désormais une variété d’options LED. Le LED allie le rouge, le vert et le bleu pour produire plus de 16 millions de teintes de lumière, ce qui rend les options de couleur presque illimitées. En outre, nous avons également des LED bicolores pour décorer nos interrupteurs LED , comprenant les couleurs rouge et vert, rouge et bleu et rouge et jaune.


Cette série de commutateurs à bouton-poussoir à LED offre déjà une longue durée de vie, une résistance à l'eau jusqu'à la classe de protection IP67, est étanche à l'eau et à la poussière. Notre commutateur LED On Off Off est également disponible avec un éclairage ponctuel ou circulaire et la dimension de montage est de 19 mm. Les applications normales de notre commutateur à bouton-poussoir étanche incluent des bornes de tickets, des distributeurs automatiques et d'autres équipements et machines nécessitant une conception inviolable.



CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

NOTE: Ith 5A / 250VDC charge résistive 3A / 250VAC

RÉSISTANCE AU CONTACT: 50 mΩmax. @ 1A 12 VDC

RÉSISTANCE D'ISOLATION: 1000 mΩmax. @ 500VDC

TEMPÉRATURE OPÉRATIONNELLE: -20 ° à 55 °

VIE MÉCANIQUE: 1 000 000 de cycles momentanés

Verrouillage automatique de 500 000 cycles

DUREE DE VIE ELECTRIQUE: 50 000 cycles de démarrage et d'arrêt à pleine charge

PRESSION D'OPRÉRATION: 1 pôle 2,5 ± 1N / 2 pôles 3,5 ± 1N

PROTECTION INGRESS: IP67, IK10 (inoxydable)

LED Light Switches


Anti Vandal Momentary Switch




Stainless Steel Flat Pushbutton Metal Switch


Nos avantages

De l’achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d’équipements semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés en usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., qu’il s’agisse de la base de production ou du service d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’équipement professionnel et de personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel visant à garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .

Anti Vandal Switch


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Momentary Push Button Switch

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteurs à LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > UL IK10 Waterproof LED Light Push Button Switches

UL IK10 Waterproof LED Light Push Button Switches

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: MPB19 Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Multi Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: UL, ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Ingress Protection: IK10,IP67

Button Color: Red,yellow,green,white,blue

Material: Aluminum Alloy

Applications: Industrial Control Instruments,etc

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: UL,IP67,TUV,ROHS,IK10,ENEC,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

UL IK10 Waterproof LED Light Push Button Switches



Our MPB19 Series Metal Push Button Switch is Illuminated, the LED shape is power logo and the switch and LED light is separated, LED can be on all the time or only on when switch is on. Our MPB19 Series Illuminated Push Button Switch now offers a variety of LED option, the LED combines red, green and blue to produce over 16 million hues of light, making the color options nearly unlimited. Furthermore, we also have dual color LED for decorate our LED Light Switches, comprising red&green, red&blue and red&yellow.


This LED Push Button Switches series already features a long life expectancy, water resistance to IP67 rating waterproof and dust proof. Our LED On Off Switch is also available with dot or ring illumination and the mounting dimension is 19mm. The normal applications of our Waterproof Push Button Switch includes ticket kiosks, vending machines, and other equipment and machines that require a tamper resistant design.



SPECIFICATIONS:

RATING: Ith 5A/250VDC resistive load 3A/250VAC

CONTACT RESISTANCE: 50 mΩmax. @1A 12 VDC

INSULATION RESISTANCE: 1,000 mΩmax. @500VDC

OPERETION TEMPERATURE: -20°to 55°

MECHANICAL LIFE: Momentary 1,000,000 cycles

Self-lock 500,000cycles

ELECTRICAL LIFE: 50,000 make-and-break cycles at full load

OPRERATION PRESSURE: 1 pole 2.5±1N/2 poles 3.5±1N

INGRESS PROTECTION: IP67,IK10(Stainless)

LED Light Switches


Anti Vandal Momentary Switch




Stainless Steel Flat Pushbutton Metal Switch


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.

Anti Vandal Switch


Waterproof Push Button Switch


Illuminated Push Button Switch


Momentary Push Button Switch

Looking for ideal 19mm Push Button Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the LED Push Button On Off Switch are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Push ButtonLED Lights. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier