http://de.yeswitches.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED Schalter > Neuer LED-Licht SP5T 5-Wege-Navigationsschalter

Neuer LED-Licht SP5T 5-Wege-Navigationsschalter

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

Modell: SNA1 Series

Art: Zusammengesetzt, Doppelpoliger Ein-Aus-Schalter

Anzahl der Schalter: Doppelschalter

Struktur: Power Eingebauter Typ

Verwendung: Steuerschalter, Umschalter, Check Button, Reset-Knopf, Start Knopf, Steuerknopf

Zertifizierung: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Verpakung: 50 PCS ein Kasten / 16 Kästen ein Karton

Produktivität: 1,200,000/Month

Marke: jawohl

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Taiwan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,200,000/Month

Zertifikate : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Neuer LED-Licht SP5T 5-Wege-Navigationsschalter


Unser Navigationsschalter ist ein 5-Wege-Navigationsschalter , bei dem es sich um taktile Tastschalter mit LED-Beleuchtung oder nicht beleuchteten Modulen handelt. Es gibt 5 Weg Schalter und der Schalter und das LED-Licht arbeiten unabhängig und könnten parallel arbeiten. Diese LED-Druckschalter ist leise stumm oder taktile Gefühl und es ist durch FFC (Flexible Flat Cable) Verbindung mit der Hauptplatine. Es gibt insgesamt 12 Pins mit Commend-Anode für LED, die einzelne LEDs einfacher steuern könnten. In der Zwischenzeit konnten wir einen kundenspezifischen Lasergravurservice anbieten.


Der Schaltkreis dieser Taster , Schalter ist SP5T, der 5-Wege - Schalter hat und 5 LED - Licht. Der Nennstrom dieser Drucktastenschalter beträgt 50mA, 12VDC und die Lebensdauer beträgt 1.000.000 Zyklen. Diese Automotive Push Button Switches wird normalerweise in kommerziellen audio-visuellen Markt, Industrieanlagen, Verkehr und Transport, Outdoor-Ausrüstung, Agrarmarkt, Verteidigung, Bildung und elektronische Kommunikation eingesetzt.


SPEZIFIKATIONEN:

Schaltkreis : SP5T

Aktuelle Bewertung : 50mA

Nennspannung: 12 V DC

Dielektrische Spannungsfestigkeit : 250VAC für 1 Minute

Kontaktwiderstand : 1 Ohm Max. (Initial)

Isolationswiderstand : 100M Ohm Min.

Kraft , Betriebs-: 250VAC für 1 Minute: 400gf 100gf

Gesamtweg : 1.0mm 0.3mm

Betriebsdauer: 100.000 Zyklen Min.

Betriebstemperatur : -10 ° bis + 60 °

Navigation Switch

automotive switches



automotive switches

car switch

automotive electrical switches


Unsere Vorteile

Von der Beschaffung der Rohstoffe bis zum fertigen Produkt werden alle Produktionsprozesse (Produktentwicklung / Galvanisierung / Formen- und Geräteverarbeitung / Metallpressen / Kunststoffinjektion / halbautomatische und vollautomatische Gerätemontage usw.) im Werk abgeschlossen. Unsere Metallpressung und Kunststoffspritzguss besitzen die Vorteile von 100% selbst hergestellten Formen, von einer einzigen Form bis zu den verschiedenen Anwendungsformen. Und wir halten kontinuierlich an Innovationen fest und verbessern die Technologie , um mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um die anspruchsvollsten Produkte zu entwickeln. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd, ob in der Produktion oder in der Qualitätssicherung in der Zentrale, haben professionelle Ausrüstung und technisches Personal. Zusätzlich zur jährlichen Entwicklung neuer Produkte werden Produktverbesserungen und Tests als jährlicher Plan durchgeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass gelistete Produkte in bester Qualität erhalten bleiben. Daher erhalten unsere langjährigen Kunden / Partner die beste Qualität der Schalter .


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Produktgruppe : LED Schalter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > New LED Light SP5T 5-way Navigation Switch

New LED Light SP5T 5-way Navigation Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: SNA1 Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

New LED Light SP5T 5-way Navigation Switch


Our Navigation Switch is 5 Way Navigation Switch, which is Navigation tactile keyswitches with LED illuminated or nonilluminated type module. There are 5 way switch and the switch and LED light is work independently and could work in parallel. This LED Push Button Switches is silent mute or tactile feeling and it is through FFC(Flexible Flat Cable) connect to the main board. There are total 12 pins with commend anode for LED, which could easier to control individual LED. Meanwhile, we could offer customized laser engraving service.


The switch circuit of this Push Button Switches is SP5T, which has 5-way switch and 5 LED light. The current rating of this Pushbutton Switches is 50mA,12VDC and the operating life is 1,000,000 cycles. This Automotive Push Button Switches is normally used in Commercial audio-visual market, Industrial equipment, Traffic and Transportation, Outdoor equipment, Agricultural Market, Defense, Education and Electronic Communications.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Switch Circuit:SP5T

Current Rating :50mA

Voltage Rating:12VDC

Dielectric Withstanding Voltage:250VAC for 1 minute

Contact Resistance:1 Ohm Max.(initial)

Insulation Resistance:100M Ohm Min.

Operating Force:250VAC for 1 minute:400gf 100gf

Total Travel:1.0mm 0.3mm

Operating Life:100,000 cycles Min.

Operating Temperature:-10 deg.~+60 deg.

Navigation Switch

automotive switches



automotive switches

car switch

automotive electrical switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Looking for ideal Automotive Navigation Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automotive Electrical Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Electrical Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier