http://fr.yeswitches.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Interrupteurs à LED > Nouvel interrupteur de navigation à 5 voies à DEL SP5T

Nouvel interrupteur de navigation à 5 voies à DEL SP5T

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: SNA1 Series

Type: Composite

Nombre de commutateurs: Interrupteur de commande double

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Interrupteur de commande, Commutateur inverseur, Bouton de contrôle, Bouton de réinitialisation, Bouton Start, Bouton de commande

Gentil: Interrupteur marche-arrêt double-pole

Certification: ISO 9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 50 PCS une boîte / 16 boîtes un carton

productivité: 1,200,000/Month

marque: oui

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Taiwan, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,200,000/Month

Certificats : ROHS,etc

Hafen: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Nouvel interrupteur de navigation à 5 voies à DEL SP5T


Notre commutateur de navigation est un commutateur de navigation à 5 directions , à savoir des commutateurs tactiles de navigation avec un module de type à DEL éclairé ou non. Il y a un commutateur à 5 positions et le commutateur et la lumière LED fonctionnent indépendamment et peuvent fonctionner en parallèle. Ce bouton-poussoir à LED est muet ou tactile, et se connecte via un câble plat souple (FFC) à la carte principale. Il y a un total de 12 broches avec une anode recommandée pour LED, ce qui faciliterait le contrôle de chaque LED. En attendant, nous pourrions offrir un service de gravure au laser personnalisé.


Le circuit de commutation de ces commutateurs à bouton-poussoir est le SP5T, qui possède un commutateur à 5 positions et une lumière à 5 DEL. La valeur nominale actuelle de ces commutateurs à bouton-poussoir est de 50 mA, 12 V cc et leur durée de vie est de 1 000 000 cycles. Ce commutateur à bouton-poussoir automobile est normalement utilisé sur les marchés de l’audiovisuel commercial, des équipements industriels, de la circulation et des transports, des équipements de plein air, du marché agricole, de la défense, de l’éducation et des communications électroniques.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

Circuit de commutation : SP5T

Estimation actuelle : 50mA

Tension nominale : 12VDC

Tension de tenue diélectrique : 250 VCA pendant 1 minute

Résistance de contact : 1 Ohm max. (Initiale)

Résistance d'isolement : 100 M Ohm Min.

Force de fonctionnement : 250VAC pour 1 minute: 400gf 100gf

Course totale : 1.0mm 0.3mm

Durée de vie: 100 000 cycles Min.

Température de fonctionnement : -10 deg. ~ + 60 deg.

Navigation Switch

automotive switches



automotive switches

car switch

automotive electrical switches


Nos avantages

De l’achat des matières premières au produit fini, tous les processus de production (développement du produit / métallisation / transformation des moules et des équipements / pressage des métaux / injection de plastique / assemblage d’équipements semi-automatique et entièrement automatisé, etc.) sont terminés en usine. Notre pressage des métaux et notre injection de plastique possèdent les avantages d'un moule 100% fabriqué par nos soins, de la forme unique aux différentes formes d'application. Et nous continuons constamment à innover et à améliorer la technologie afin de collaborer avec nos clients pour concevoir les produits les plus sophistiqués. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., qu’il s’agisse de la base de production ou du service d’assurance qualité du siège social, dispose d’équipement professionnel et de personnel technique. Outre le développement annuel de nouveaux produits, l'amélioration et la mise à l'essai des produits sont effectuées dans le cadre d'un plan annuel visant à garantir la meilleure qualité des produits répertoriés. Par conséquent, nos clients / partenaires à long terme bénéficient de la meilleure qualité de commutateurs .


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Groupes de Produits : Interrupteurs à LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.yeswitches.com
Home > Products > LED Switches > New LED Light SP5T 5-way Navigation Switch

New LED Light SP5T 5-way Navigation Switch

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: SNA1 Series

Type: Composite

Number of Switch: Double Control Switch

Structure: Power Built-in Type

Usage: Control Switch, Change-over Switch, Check Button, Reset Button, Start Button, Control Button

Kind: Double-pole on-off Switch

Certification: ISO9001, SGS

Place Of Origin: Taiwan,China

Brand Name: Yeswitch

Terminal: Silver,gold,etc

Applications: Medical Equipment, Lighting Equipment

LED Color: White,Blue,Red,Green,Yellow

Function: On-on,on-mom

Additional Info

Packaging: 50 PCS a Box/ 16 Boxes a Carton

Productivity: 1,200,000/Month

Brand: yeswitch

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Taiwan,China

Supply Ability: 1,200,000/Month

Certificate: ROHS,etc

Port: Hongkong,Shenzhen

Product Description

New LED Light SP5T 5-way Navigation Switch


Our Navigation Switch is 5 Way Navigation Switch, which is Navigation tactile keyswitches with LED illuminated or nonilluminated type module. There are 5 way switch and the switch and LED light is work independently and could work in parallel. This LED Push Button Switches is silent mute or tactile feeling and it is through FFC(Flexible Flat Cable) connect to the main board. There are total 12 pins with commend anode for LED, which could easier to control individual LED. Meanwhile, we could offer customized laser engraving service.


The switch circuit of this Push Button Switches is SP5T, which has 5-way switch and 5 LED light. The current rating of this Pushbutton Switches is 50mA,12VDC and the operating life is 1,000,000 cycles. This Automotive Push Button Switches is normally used in Commercial audio-visual market, Industrial equipment, Traffic and Transportation, Outdoor equipment, Agricultural Market, Defense, Education and Electronic Communications.


SPECIFICATIONS:

Switch Circuit:SP5T

Current Rating :50mA

Voltage Rating:12VDC

Dielectric Withstanding Voltage:250VAC for 1 minute

Contact Resistance:1 Ohm Max.(initial)

Insulation Resistance:100M Ohm Min.

Operating Force:250VAC for 1 minute:400gf 100gf

Total Travel:1.0mm 0.3mm

Operating Life:100,000 cycles Min.

Operating Temperature:-10 deg.~+60 deg.

Navigation Switch

automotive switches



automotive switches

car switch

automotive electrical switches


Our Advantages

From the purchase of raw materials to the finished product, all production process (product development/plating/mold and equipment processing/ metalpressing/ plasticinjection/semi-automatic and fully automated equipment assembly, etc.) are completed in the factory. Our metal pressing and plastic injection own the advantages of 100% self-made mold, from a single form to the various forms of application. And we continuously keep innovation and enhance the technology in order to collaborate with our customers to design the most sophisticated products. Yeswitch Electronics Co., Ltd., whether in production base or in quality assurance department in the head office, have professional equipment and technical personnel. In addition to the annual new product development, product improvement and testing are performed as annual plan to ensure that listed products maintain in best quality. Therefore, our long-term customers/partners, get the best quality of the switches.


Automotive Electrical Switches


LED Switches

LED Light Switches

Looking for ideal Automotive Navigation Switch Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automotive Electrical Switches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Electrical Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Switches

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Miss Pan Ms. Miss Pan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier